AIP Past Winners/Laureates

Sorry, registration has ended.

Acp 2016 Desmond Tutu Prize for Humanity Kofi Anan Prize for Peace Chinua Achebe Prize for Art. Samuel Eto’o Prize for Sports Dr. Nicholas Atuba Prize for Science Dr. Albert Esiri Prize for Tourism Development Harriet Tubman Prize for Masses Advocacy Former President Joyce Banda (Malawi) Prize for Leadership Mrs Lordina Mahama (Ex-First Lady Republic of Ghana) Prize for Child Right Advocacy, Chimamanda Achebe Prize for Literature Prof. Benyam Manzur Child Rights President Adama Barrow African Man of the Year Cardinal Olubumi Okoje Peace President Uhuru Kenyatta Prize for African Development Late Etienne Tshisekedi For Good GvernanceAdvocacy Government of the Kingdom of Lesotho, Prize for Tourism Prof. Oladapo Ashiru Discovery in Science & Innovation Adonijah Owiriwa Literature, Art and Cultural Promotion Mrs. Joan Agha Volunteer for Good Cause Stanbic IBTC Pension Managers Limited INTEGRITY IN CORPORATE BUSINESS ENGR. (DR.)EMMANUEL AUDU-OHWAVBORUA (FNSE, PMP) Youth Empowerment & Community Development Safari Books Limited Quality Education in Africa Cobhams Emmanuel Asuquo Music And Art Promotion Dr. Oby Ezekwesili Child Right Advocacy Dr. TEE MAC Omatshola ISELI (MFR) Advocacy for Entertainers Rights Dr Mrs Ipalibo Banigo Integrity in Public Service Engr. Samuel Ajenakevwe Adjogbe, FNSE, FNIMechE, MASME, MNSBE Integrity and Dedication in Public Service Francis Agoda (aka I Go Dye) Comic Art and Creativity Annkio Briggs Human Rights and Peace Advocacy CHIEF SIR EDWARD NKWEGU OFR Integrity in Leadership Dr. Ubong King INTEGRITY AND SECURITY INTELLIGENCE , Deaconess Joan olatoyosi Ayo Integrity in Public Service , MTN Foundation Prize for CSR, Dr. Charles Dimnwobi, INTEGRITY AND BUSINESS EXCELLENCE, CHIEF ENGR. JOE O. OMENE.JP LEADERSHIP FORESIGHT AND INTEGRITY, Chief WILLIE OBIANO, BEST GOVERNOR IN AFRICA , Mr. Oscar N. Onyema, OON INTEGRITY AND BUSINESS TRANSFORMATION, Kenya Airways Prize for Aviation, Mrs Lydia Udoh Integrity In Business And Children Mentoring, Mrs. Ifiok Anthony Akan INTEGRITY IN BUSINESS AND CREATIVITY,

  • Date: 02/22/2016 11:46 AM
  • Location: Laureate (Map)


ACP 2014
President Olusegun Obasanjo
Prize for Peace,
President Paul Kagame
African Man of the year,
His Excellency Akinwunmi Ambode
Prize for Leadership,
Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
Prize for Literature, Art and Culture Promotion,
Covenant University  Secondary School
Education and high moral standards,
African World Airlines
Prize for Aviation,
Senator Nimi Barigha-Amange
Integrity in Public service,
Oarsmanns Maritime
Integrity in Business,
Prize for Quality Education,
Ibifuro Thompson Tatua,
Social media Advocacy,
Engr. Kashim A. Ali, FNSE, mni,
Mentorship in Professionalism,
Bisi Olatilo
Mentorship in Entertainment,
Prize for Telecommunications,
Energia Limited
Integrity and Oil/Gas Best Practices,
Exxon Mobil
Prize for Environment friendly Exploration
Alpha Integrated Energy Services Ltd
Integrity in Business and Local Content Compliance,
Justice Emonaerere Nuagbe, (AKA Ushbebe),
 Comedian of the year,
Desmond Tutu
Prize for Advocacy
President Uhuru Kenyatta
African Man Of the year,
Prof Pat Utomi
Prize for Mentorship
President John Dramani Mahama
Prize for Leadership,
Prof. Dr. Faqir Muhammad Anjum
Prize for Science,